banner5

Location, Hours and
General Contact Info

19 Main Street
Ottawa, ON Canada K1S 1A9

Administrative Office Hours
Monday—Friday
9:00am—4:00pm

General Contact Information
phone   (613) 238-5014
print   (613) 238-3425
camera   info@aco-cso.ca

The Living Room
phone   (613) 563-0851
phone   (800) 461-2182 (Toll Free; ON and QC only)

The Tool Shed
phone   (613) 238-5014, ext. 239

ACO Board of Directors
phone   (613) 238-5014, ext. 222
camera   board@aco-cso.ca

Staff Contact Info

Executive Director
Vacant
phone   (613) 238-5014
camera   info@aco-cso.ca

Office Administrator
Suzanne Rousson
phone   (613) 238-5014
camera   info@aco-cso.ca

Manager of Education/Prevention
Vacant
phone   (613) 238-5014
camera   info@aco-cso.ca

Women’s Outreach Coordinator
Claire Touchette
phone   (613) 238-5014, ext. 235
camera   claire@aco-cso.ca

Women’s Community Developer
Eno Akan-Essien
phone (613) 238-5014, ext. 233
camera  eno@aco-cso.ca

Peer Engagement Worker
Grant Cobb
phone   (613) 238-5014, ext. 224
camera   grant@aco-cso.ca

Men’s Outreach Coordinator
David MacMillan
phone   (613) 238-5014, ext. 232
camera   david@aco-cso.ca

Men’s Health/Wellness Coordinator
Vacant
phone   (613) 238-5014
camera   info@aco-cso.ca

Staff Contact Info

Men’s Ethno-Cultural Coordinator
Imad Ghadie
phone   (613) 238-5014, ext. 236
camera   imad@aco-cso.ca

Manager of Support Services
Vacant
phone   (613) 238-5014
camera   info@aco-cso.ca

African Caribbean Support Worker
Haoua Inoua
phone   (613) 238-5014, ext. 237
camera   haoua@aco-cso.ca

The Living Room  Program Coordinator
Sonya Sole
phone   (613) 238-5014, ext. 253
camera  sonya@aco-cso.ca

The Living Room Support Worker
Jean-Philippe Bergeron
phone   (613) 238-5014, ext. 223
camera   jp@aco-cso.ca

The Living Room Support Worker
Mathieu L’Heureux (on leave)
phone   (613) 238-5014, ext. 241
camera   support@aco-cso.ca

Volunteer Services Coordinator
Anna Yasin
phone   (613) 238-5014, ext. 228
camera   anna@aco-cso.ca

Harm Reduction Coordinator
Caleb Chepesiuk
phone   (613) 238-5014, ext. 252
camera   caleb@aco-cso.ca