banner5

Location, Hours and
General Contact Info

19 Main Street
Ottawa, ON Canada K1S 1A9

Administrative Office Hours
Monday—Friday
9:00am—4:00pm

General Contact Information
phone   (613) 238-5014
print   (613) 238-3425
camera   info@aco-cso.ca

The Living Room
phone   (613) 563-0851
phone   (800) 461-2182 (Toll Free; ON and QC only)

The Tool Shed
Monday—Friday
1:00pm—5:00pm
phone   (613) 238-5014, ext. 239

ACO Board of Directors
phone   (613) 238-5014, ext. 222
camera   board@aco-cso.ca

Staff Contact Info

Executive Director
Khaled Salam
phone   (613) 238-5014, ext. 234
camera  khaled@aco-cso.ca

Manager of Education and Prevention
Haoua Inoua
phone   (613) 238-5014, ext. 237
camera   haoua@aco-cso.ca

Women’s Outreach Coordinator
Claire Touchette
phone   (613) 238-5014, ext. 235
camera   claire@aco-cso.ca

Women’s Community Developer
Eno Ekan-Essien
phone (613) 238-5014, ext. 233
camera  eno@aco-cso.ca

Men’s Outreach Coordinator
Bryan Quinones
phone   (613) 238-5014, ext. 232
camera   bryan@aco-cso.ca

MSM Ethno-Cultural Resource Coordinator
Imad Ghadie
phone   (613) 238-5014, ext. 236
camera   imad@aco-cso.ca

Volunteer Services Coordinator
Anna Yasin
phone   (613) 238-5014, ext. 228
camera   anna@aco-cso.ca

Staff Contact Info

Manager of Support Services
Cory Wong
phone   (613) 238-5014, ext. 227
camera   cory@aco-cso.ca

Peer Engagement Coordinator
Gord Asmus
phone  (613) 238-5014, ext. 242
camera   gord@aco-cso.ca

African Caribbean Support Worker
Rametou Samandoulougou
phone   (613) 238-5014, ext. 255
camera  rametou@aco-cso.ca

The Living Room Program Coordinator
Sonya Sole
phone   (613) 238-5014, ext. 253
camera  sonya@aco-cso.ca

The Living Room Support Worker
Jean-Philippe Bergeron
phone  (613) 238-5014, ext. 223
camera   jp@aco-cso.ca

The Living Room Support Worker
Taib Boyce
phone  (613) 238-5014, ext. 241
camera   taib@aco-cso.ca

Nutrition Program Coordinator
Jean Chenier
phone   (613) 238-5014
camera   jean@aco-cso.ca